BuyReservations.comAirport Hotels & CruisePort Hotels800-PARK-FLY 20,751 Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews: 17465 - 17565

Kerry h | July 4, 2017
"Service great so far."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Belinda R | July 3, 2017
"Easy process and have used this before. Been very pleased with process."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sharon A P | July 3, 2017
"Always good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Frank B | July 3, 2017
"Very easy to get what I needed"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

ernest | July 3, 2017
"best price I could find for park/FLY Easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | July 3, 2017
"Good experience. Quick and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jay R. L | July 2, 2017
"Excellent site - no snags. Thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Glenn A. R | July 2, 2017
"Great room and price"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Raymond H | July 2, 2017
"wonderful"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carolyn b | July 2, 2017
"I always like using your site when we travel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Catherine L | July 2, 2017
"good experience"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John H | July 2, 2017
"great price"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donald L | July 2, 2017
"Recommended to us...looking forward to it!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sherry l | July 2, 2017
"So easy. Thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

LORE B | July 1, 2017
"So much easier to book reservation than other sites..."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

arsax | July 1, 2017
"so far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda D | June 30, 2017
"The form is a bit confusing for someone who hasn't used it before. I was not able to contact customer service because I reserved the hotel after your regular business hours."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Liz M | June 30, 2017
"Love this website! Best deals and free parking! No better way to start a vacation. Takes away so much stress of getting to the airport. Love it!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | June 30, 2017
"Its been very easy so far. Thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lorraine W | June 30, 2017
"So far so good. stayed with you before at this hotel. good experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

walapa M | June 30, 2017
"This is the best value, easy to make reservation."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Duncan | June 30, 2017
"Too bad there isn't a single site that compares all the hotels offering similar services. I picked your hotel because of convenience, price, and reviews from previous customers. CPR, not just for saving lives."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John Z | June 30, 2017
"Love the service, price and convenience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Penny | June 29, 2017
"So far so good. Now if the room is nice, I'll be happy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charlotte K | June 29, 2017
"I prefer to talk to someone-- not book online. In other words, the way you used to do things!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Daniel S | June 28, 2017
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary C H | June 28, 2017
"website easy to use. price very good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

albert c | June 28, 2017
"GREAT--Quick--all info needed"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James B | June 28, 2017
"Quick and reasonable!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William K | June 28, 2017
"This is a LOT easier than trying to do a Park and Fly directly with a hotel. I wish I would have found this site first ... it would have saved me about an hour and a half."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

valerie t | June 28, 2017
"So far so good!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Frank P | June 28, 2017
"I won't know till I actually stay there how it is, but getting a room was easy with this site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Diane N R | June 28, 2017
"Good, thanks."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Janet D | June 28, 2017
"seems easy, we'll see."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nancy A | June 28, 2017
"Reserving on line was quick and easy. I had one question hich was answered efficiently."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

anthony c | June 28, 2017
"OK so far"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Beverly J E | June 28, 2017
"so far I am impressed. a little confused regarding the date I am staying at the Hoted."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cheryl B | June 27, 2017
"It was quick and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathleen P | June 27, 2017
"It would be more convenient to have prices listed on the web page rather than have to email for them."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anthony R | June 27, 2017
"Easy and effective; Thanks!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Randall K | June 26, 2017
"quite easy to book hotel"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

mike v | June 26, 2017
"thanks"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

jay | June 26, 2017
"Satisfied."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Curtis R | June 26, 2017
"This is the 3rd time I've used your service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

susan h | June 26, 2017
"love it!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marvin M | June 25, 2017
"Great rate and service. Got a quick e-mail quote and a great deal on hotel with extra days of parking."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Xiaowen K | June 25, 2017
"Better if could display the total charge (addition parking free + hotel) before submit order."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Chris G | June 25, 2017
"Hard to rate until I get to the hotel"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Roy M | June 25, 2017
"NK"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Willis Wade J | June 25, 2017
"I am a loyal customer of bu reservations.com I have used this service19 times since 2011, but I have yet to receive any special offers, or discounts from this company. Your site says that yousend out special offers throughout the year.after (6) six years and (19) nineteen timesusing your services. I have yet to receive anyspecial offers, or discounts. I am happy touse, and will continue to use your service. I am just a bit disappointed."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rachele O | June 25, 2017
"This website is easy to use and I look forward to our stay at the Wyndham before we fly out of Boise in August."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Francine G | June 25, 2017
"Very good hotel choices, Easy to use website."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dion F | June 25, 2017
"Always have a smooth transaction with this company."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | June 24, 2017
"Very quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barbara L P | June 24, 2017
"Slow to submit information"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rhea S | June 23, 2017
"Very easy process and it was a very good value"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rayne D | June 23, 2017
"Site very easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James k | June 23, 2017
"Everyone has been responsive and helpful; so far, so good. This was perfect way to travel to the airport and leave the car for pick-up after returning from a trip."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Christy | June 23, 2017
"I'm hopeful this is legitimate and that the hotel is not going to tell me parking is extra or breakfast is not included, etc"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard S | June 22, 2017
"User friendly, excellent experience"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nancy S | June 22, 2017
"The site was easy to navigate and the rates were excellent."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert E K | June 22, 2017
"I always use Buy Reservations."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sharon C | June 22, 2017
"Just want to make sure that since I am booking a stay before trip and when I return that I get the parking included for both reservations."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

ANDREW F | June 22, 2017
"THIS YEAR WAS THE EASIEST"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John H | June 21, 2017
"Good prices and easy to follow"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

ARTHUR S | June 21, 2017
"So far very good responses."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Maureen G | June 21, 2017
"Very good deal"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michaela L | June 20, 2017
"So far the experience of booking a park stay and fly hotel through you has gone very well."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

DarleneRaabe | June 20, 2017
"Best prices I found , everything went smoothly with making reservations, hope it will continue that way ."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nanette M | June 20, 2017
"I like to see exactly that what I booked was accepted and finalized right away. I do not like to wait to find out later. I want all information up front and not guess about cancellation information or anything else with my order."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Diane B | June 20, 2017
"Love your offers"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

chrys c | June 20, 2017
"this site was less expensive than expedia, which is what I usually use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cathy | June 19, 2017
"Super easy good price"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol M | June 19, 2017
"Service works great. Got a nice hotel room plus parking for duration of our trip. Everything worked great."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Eric R | June 19, 2017
"Great price for a hotel at a great location! Parking was super convenient. Would definitely use again!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Laurie F | June 19, 2017
"So far this has been an easy booking."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

SANDY S | June 19, 2017
"It was quite easy to take care of in only a few minutes.The answers were all there for all of our questions."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John D | June 18, 2017
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lori R | June 18, 2017
"Very easy and good price."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen c | June 18, 2017
"Quick, easy to book. good rates. Easy to cancel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pete R | June 18, 2017
"This web site is great to work with and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard B | June 17, 2017
"Will not stay at hotel until August, 2017"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | June 17, 2017
"This is the 2nd time I've used buyreservations.com and haven't had any issues."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ashley | June 17, 2017
"Saw great reviews online; this is my first buyreservations.com experience!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan T | June 16, 2017
"Certain aspects of the site were not user friendly. When I tried to have an online chat with a customer rep, the session suddenly ended, before I had a chance to finish what I was trying to say."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen F | June 16, 2017
"Great website for deals"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Maggie | June 16, 2017
"Website is very easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael C. R | June 16, 2017
"Quick and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donald M | June 16, 2017
"Smooth transaction"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ron | June 16, 2017
"easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William L | June 16, 2017
"Smooth and clear."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | June 15, 2017
"Thanks was easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anne B | June 15, 2017
"Thank you. We use your reservation service whenever we need park and fly and we have always been thankful for the excellent value we receive for what we pay as well as courteous customer service when we've needed to call."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michelle R | June 15, 2017
"good so far!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Henry I | June 15, 2017
"so far, so good although I have not stayed at the hotel yet."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

rick h | June 14, 2017
"Very good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

steve s | June 14, 2017
"Good. The website crashed a couple times but otherwise it was fine."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Danelle S | June 14, 2017
"great prices and offers; quick and easy booking"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Alan G | June 14, 2017
"NA"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas r | June 14, 2017
"Awesome and friendly!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous PageNext Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61