BuyReservations.comAirport Hotels & CruisePort Hotels800-PARK-FLY
American flag
USA Owned & Operated
Since 2003

Customer Reviews: 13387 - 13487

d. Babel | October 26, 2016
"Very efficient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Doris P | October 26, 2016
"Quick and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John r | October 26, 2016
"GREAT!!!!!!!! Jen does a great job...."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John R | October 26, 2016
"I'll be satisfied if all goes well at the hotel.."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anne K | October 25, 2016
"price is amazing. There were no problems at all. I even got the hilton honors points for the room. It was easy to reserve and I called the customer service number to be sure there were no gimmicks because the price was that good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda H | October 25, 2016
"Super easy to use, great service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 25, 2016
"very good thanks"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 25, 2016
"Very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary L | October 25, 2016
"Hotel was "as expected" and service was great. Thanks."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Edward/Judith O | October 25, 2016
"After searching for 2 days for what I wanted, found it on your website. For future bookings, I will look for you first."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bonnie G H | October 25, 2016
"Always great service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ursula H | October 24, 2016
"easy, great prices, website was clear and call in staff were helpful!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Howard G | October 24, 2016
"Easy website -"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Howard R | October 24, 2016
"Have made hotel reservations thru this site many times and have always been more than satisfied. Appreciate your service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Monica D | October 24, 2016
"Very quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert B | October 24, 2016
"It was very easy and intuitive to use this site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ronald N | October 24, 2016
"So far so good.It was flawless."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John D | October 24, 2016
"This is my 2nd request for a reservation for this date. First one was sold out."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sandra B | October 23, 2016
"Very easy. You even give the taxes"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sara W | October 23, 2016
"Awesome app; easy to use; very helpful"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Francesco F | October 23, 2016
"it's OK"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

melanie l | October 23, 2016
"Very easy to book"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dennis W | October 23, 2016
"Very good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael B | October 22, 2016
"We utilize this hotel frequently. Great value."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Douglas E | October 22, 2016
"Best deal we could find."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

W W Morton Jr | October 22, 2016
"Excellent service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gerald T | October 22, 2016
"Great, this is the 4th time we have used your company. Thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John B | October 21, 2016
"I called the hotel the day of the reservation and had me reserved for the wrong date. Luckily they had rooms left to resolve the issue."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Steve R | October 21, 2016
"Quick and painless"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Miguel S | October 21, 2016
"It's nice to know there is a provider for discounted park and fly service like BuyReservations.com. The lady I spoke on the phone provided very good advice. Thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William K | October 21, 2016
"Good last minute price. Only average for advanced booking."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lisa M | October 21, 2016
"so easy!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lisa Van der V | October 21, 2016
"We use your service all the time we park and fly. Great value."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan F | October 20, 2016
"Always use this website. Easy, fast and reasonable."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sharon n | October 20, 2016
"Nice selection, only missing hotel/shuttle customer reviews"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Steve W | October 20, 2016
"You were the only service like this I could find. Thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

KATHY S | October 20, 2016
"NICE TO CHAT"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert W | October 20, 2016
"excellent website which is easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tony | October 19, 2016
"Your chat window doesn't work in Chrome"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Andy L | October 19, 2016
"Have used the service many times and have always been pleased"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan W | October 19, 2016
"Please check out the statements regarding when you want to stat at the hotel. They are confusing. I had to get on a chat to determine what I wanted to check. I saw nothing that stated to stay at the beginning of the trip."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 19, 2016
"Have used BuyReservations for years, very happy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sandy C | October 19, 2016
"Easy site to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James M | October 19, 2016
"Very easy to navigate. Good service available to make your flying experience much easier."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bernard B | October 18, 2016
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

patricia n | October 18, 2016
"great site very easy to negotiate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Connie H | October 18, 2016
"I have used your site before, and it has always been a positive experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dennis D | October 18, 2016
"facebook.com"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carina R | October 18, 2016
"Easy and quick way to have a hotel and park your car while flying out of state."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

KAREN I | October 18, 2016
"2nd time using at same location and lowest one with no hassel...."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 18, 2016
"2nd time we booked thought Buy Reservation, excellent rate, safe parking, very nice hotel and staff!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Vera ' | October 18, 2016
"Have used this site many times. Very easy to navigate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Edward B | October 17, 2016
"Everthing went well."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Amy A | October 17, 2016
"Excellent! We always use buyreservations.com to book our park and fly hotels and have always been pleased!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donald C | October 17, 2016
"easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kate G | October 17, 2016
"Simple - looks like some improvements to the site since the last time I booked. Good prices & no problems so far."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Judy B | October 17, 2016
"Thank You, Take care of my car."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pat | October 17, 2016
"I chatted with Cynthia and as a result picked another hotel more suited to our needs. I also check rates directly with the hotels I was considering and could not beat your rates or even come close to them."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

mike v | October 16, 2016
"use you every time we fly. excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert D | October 16, 2016
"So far so goodThe room was comfortable- parking was in well lighted lot-A little bit of a wait to have ticket validated to leave parking area upon return but there was a line of people checking in-I would stay and use the Ramada facilities again"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph W | October 16, 2016
"Your website had more options to choose from at a better quality hotel and a better price."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jim w | October 15, 2016
"Good so far"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ramnarine h | October 15, 2016
"Simple"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Janet G | October 15, 2016
"need to ask after my stay"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

M. Miller | October 15, 2016
"Almost always use this service - repeat customer"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marsha M | October 15, 2016
"So far so good..."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 15, 2016
"Wish prices were visible upfront but overall happy with your company.Difficulty reviewing cancelled and/or active reservations."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pat n | October 14, 2016
"Very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cynthia D | October 14, 2016
"been using this site for years!!!! always happy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard B | October 14, 2016
"We have always been delighted with the excellent service provided by Buy Reservations. Thanks.Note, please, that this particular order will not be fulfilled until the night of January 13, 2017. We assume all will go as smoothly this time as on past occasions."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda M | October 14, 2016
"I was very pleased and will use the service again"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cathy M | October 14, 2016
"okay so far"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lynn S | October 13, 2016
"This is easy to complete and the chat line was helpful for clearing up details before I reserved."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John D | October 13, 2016
"Nice and easy. Hope the hotel is as nice and easy. I'll be needing a hotel in December."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 13, 2016
"Looks good so far."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Danny J | October 13, 2016
"n"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

rick s | October 13, 2016
"have used buyreservations.com for years. great website."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Maryann G | October 13, 2016
"I am pleased with the reservation and your website. I am thrilled that I found your website for our hotel in St. Louis, MO."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bill | October 13, 2016
"Everything went well"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Clay B | October 13, 2016
"Very good process."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marilyn C | October 12, 2016
"fast and efficient doing the booking on line"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Edward | October 12, 2016
"Easy experience and very good rates. Happy so far."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

TIMOTHY G | October 12, 2016
"We used this site before to book a park and fly and have been very satisfied."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Maria J | October 12, 2016
"Great pricing and ideal parking situation for our trip away. Thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sharon B | October 12, 2016
"I love working with Buy Reservations. I have used your company many times and never had a problem."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Diane L. F | October 12, 2016
"Very please with everything."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 12, 2016
"Good prices and easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ann S M | October 12, 2016
"I found this to be easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gregg W | October 12, 2016
"Easy to navigate site, very good pricing and as always a returning satisfied customer."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 12, 2016
"I use you often and have referred many people to you. My only issue is not being open on weekends."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

susan b | October 11, 2016
"very easy to use website and so happy for the free parking"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 11, 2016
"As long as I get my reservation, otherwise it was very easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Frank B | October 11, 2016
"easy - efficient - quick - affordable"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karyn B | October 11, 2016
"Love using you for my reservations!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

donald | October 11, 2016
"fast, painless"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David E M | October 11, 2016
"Great> Easy to do"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jane K | October 11, 2016
"Very easy to make reservation!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

DEb C | October 11, 2016
"the room we were given was a huge conference room. Something we did not need and it seems weird staying in something like that... A standard king room would have been nicer."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Garrett l | October 11, 2016
"second time i have used this site and rates are excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gary M | October 11, 2016
"Very quick and efficient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous Page Next Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61