BuyReservations.comAirport Hotels & CruisePort Hotels800-PARK-FLY 20,751 Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews: 16465 - 16565

glenn a f | February 1, 2017
"great and easy experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph C | February 1, 2017
"Good site, simple and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

beth | February 1, 2017
"very good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tessy M | February 1, 2017
"I always use this site when booking my park and fly stays because you get the best rate!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

carol k | February 1, 2017
"easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jean F | February 1, 2017
"OMG, if I knew about this site for my previous vacations, I would have used it. The prices are the lowest and offer a variety of hotels. Very user friendly site. I will utilize this and only this to book all my future reservations."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | January 31, 2017
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Phyllis S | January 31, 2017
"AMAZING; prices, customer service, EVERYTHING!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph W | January 31, 2017
"I hate online hotel aggregators"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

audra c | January 31, 2017
"it was easy navigating"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donald E | January 31, 2017
"Quick and easy have used you before"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Janet R | January 30, 2017
"Very easy to book with this site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | January 30, 2017
"perfect"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | January 30, 2017
"easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Clare B | January 30, 2017
"nice and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert M | January 30, 2017
"Simple and quick! Thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ann M V | January 30, 2017
"always a pleasure so easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda M | January 30, 2017
"Good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Peter | January 30, 2017
"Perfect. Past user."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

RICHARD R | January 30, 2017
"ONE OF THE EASIEST AND BEST ON LINE CHECK IN"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John and Judy R | January 30, 2017
"Easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary | January 30, 2017
"Website easy to use, thanks!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | January 29, 2017
"not many hotels listed"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | January 29, 2017
"Saint Louis park/sleep/fly couldn't get me a room. You Did!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

kenneth r | January 29, 2017
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

JoAnne D | January 28, 2017
"I have used previously and am happy with service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

sarah p | January 28, 2017
"excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol M | January 28, 2017
"Hotel was very nice. Price which included parking while away was very reasonable!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda S | January 28, 2017
"I have used your service before, and forgot how easy you have made the transaction. Thank you!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rodney B | January 28, 2017
"easy best price"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | January 28, 2017
": )"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

ed k | January 27, 2017
"very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bill S | January 27, 2017
"Recommended by a friend, will use your site again"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | January 27, 2017
"We always use buy reservations.com they always have the best prices."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Leeanne S | January 27, 2017
"quick, easy, and efficient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Harry M | January 27, 2017
"I have been using BuyReservations for a number of years now and am quite satisfied with the service. I would recommend and have recommended this service to others."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jean N | January 26, 2017
"I made a park, sleep, and ride reservation at the Hilton Garden Inn at Logan Airport through Buy Reservation and it was quick and painless. And more reasonable than my Hilton Honors plan, I might add."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Peggy m | January 26, 2017
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rudolph C | January 26, 2017
"Convienient, easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Beverley S | January 26, 2017
"Easy and quick."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Stephen J G | January 26, 2017
"better value and less confusing than other sites"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

barbara l | January 26, 2017
"iwould not like to call for hotel rates."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Janet F | January 26, 2017
"Easy and painless."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

J.Bussey | January 26, 2017
"First time to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cindy K. M | January 26, 2017
"Easy except had to check hours of hotel shuttle to airport."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

George C | January 26, 2017
"Phone person very friendly and professional"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Wanda K | January 26, 2017
"Excellent service on this site!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | January 25, 2017
"Repeat customer"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

connie k | January 25, 2017
"fast and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sandra S | January 25, 2017
"Surprisingly great price!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

paul e | January 25, 2017
"used you before never a problem"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Edward S | January 25, 2017
"Went smoothly; no missed entry prompts."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard V | January 25, 2017
"Quick and eficent and reasonable cost."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gary K | January 25, 2017
"Very pleasant experience thus far."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tony L | January 25, 2017
"Very quick and easy to choose and submit reservation."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Betty F | January 25, 2017
"I needed 4 rooms for one night when my group returns from Africa; however, I only need parking for 2 vehicles. It was confusing trying to book 4 rooms, but parking for only 2 vehicles. In frustration, I finally called the 800 telephone number and learned that you only book hotel nights that also include parking."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeanne D | January 25, 2017
"I have used this service 3 to 4 times before. Always efficient."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Martin A | January 25, 2017
"So far so good will know better when trip is over"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

kimberly h | January 24, 2017
"awesome"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Shelley H | January 24, 2017
"Extremely user friendly."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Denise B | January 24, 2017
"A friend sent uses this and sent it to me. First time using it. Easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dan B | January 24, 2017
"seems to work ok"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Christina R | January 24, 2017
"Great service and English speaking people when I had a question."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kenneth P | January 24, 2017
"Going to your website save lots of time trying to find the "all purpose" hotel -- sleep, park and fly."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bridget | January 24, 2017
"fats and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Stella R | January 24, 2017
"Chat reps were very timely & helpful. I wish however that you were able to give additional discounts for seniors."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda K | January 23, 2017
"Always good prices & safe location for our vehicle."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

wayne m | January 23, 2017
"Good website and good customer service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rich M | January 23, 2017
"quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tim P | January 23, 2017
"Thanks"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard S | January 23, 2017
"Good website & online reservation form. Good prices."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen | January 23, 2017
"Have used you many times in the past. Great service and an easy to use website. Keep up the good work!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas O | January 23, 2017
"I always use your wesite"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Roger F | January 23, 2017
"So far it is very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tim L | January 23, 2017
"Very smooth"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph O | January 23, 2017
"2nd time I have used you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William c stone j | January 23, 2017
"We have used this before. Everything worked good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Galen B | January 23, 2017
"I use your service once or twice each year. Very easy and I really like it."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

tessa b | January 23, 2017
"Always the best site to book with"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Laura P | January 22, 2017
"I didn't like that the cost of my room was not included on the reservation form. I had to ask for a quote which was e-mailed to me separately."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cynthia R | January 22, 2017
"Very easy to use and very good prices."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dennis R. M | January 22, 2017
"Easy as pie!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sharon G | January 22, 2017
"Very satisfied on the process. Now we wait to see how everything works out when we travel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bryan H | January 21, 2017
"It would be nice you see the confirmed rate when putting your credit card information in. Also, the confirmation email doesn't include the rate. If this was fixed, I would rate you at 5 stars."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Laurie B | January 21, 2017
"I have used this site a number of times for the same hotel. The staff is always extremely professional and courteous. The driver is reliable and professional as well."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Steve M | January 21, 2017
"None"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Elise B | January 21, 2017
"Great service! We use Buy reservations every time we travel! No problems!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

jackie w | January 21, 2017
"Easy to use service. Great hotel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

shawn s | January 20, 2017
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Maureen L | January 20, 2017
"The only problem I had was that I couldn't find any info on the cancellation policy. That was resolved with a Live Chat."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John van h | January 20, 2017
"satisfied"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michelle G | January 20, 2017
"This was the first time I used this service and I am very pleased with the system. We had a great rate at a great hotel and would definitely use this service again in the future."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | January 19, 2017
"so far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | January 19, 2017
"easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dale B | January 19, 2017
"Better prices that ParkSleepFly. Would be nice to have more options that have longer parking included. Our trips are often 2 to 3 weeks."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Chad H | January 19, 2017
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

susan p | January 19, 2017
"it was quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

SUSAN G | January 19, 2017
"We been using Buy Reservations for some years now and have always been pleased."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dawn S. P | January 19, 2017
"Too EASY !! Thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gwen P | January 18, 2017
"Thanks for your phone support and great hotels"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous PageNext Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61