BuyReservations.comAirport Hotels & CruisePort Hotels800-PARK-FLY 18,651 Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews: 14355 - 14455

RANDY F | September 20, 2016
"Always the best service online or if I call to use message syatem. Thank you!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | September 20, 2016
"We always have good luck with this web site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen Walsh F | September 20, 2016
"I just wish there was more selection."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | September 20, 2016
"So far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Evin M | September 19, 2016
"so far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dwight J E | September 19, 2016
"fast and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol S | September 19, 2016
"Nice and easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sherry S | September 19, 2016
"I'm a first time shopper and it has been great so far"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | September 19, 2016
"Good price quick reply"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kenneth L | September 19, 2016
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mimi L | September 19, 2016
"The only down side to this is that I do not get my hotel points when I use this service, but it is a great deal!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David G | September 18, 2016
"OKI"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol H | September 18, 2016
"very conveinent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nancy G | September 18, 2016
"the shuttle service was extremely slow. It took 1.5 hours to get back from the airport."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Celeste H | September 18, 2016
"The only improvement is we would have liked to have had an opportunity to enter our Marriott Miles #."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

MaryAnne H | September 18, 2016
"Thank you for having such great promotions, we have used your site several times now. We always book with you when we are flying out of Orlando. Thanks again!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tricia L | September 18, 2016
"You made it easy for me to find an economical hotel room with a park and fly package! Thanks!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | September 18, 2016
"We have used before and sent others to your site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Diane M | September 17, 2016
"The Kent County International Airport is now called the Gerald R. Ford International Airport. This should be updated. This caused me some confusion."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Angie | September 17, 2016
"Awesome so far!!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | September 17, 2016
"Easy to use and Prices were good!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | September 17, 2016
"fine"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Del G | September 16, 2016
"Have used you before."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | September 16, 2016
"I always use Buy Reservations whenever I can. Thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | September 16, 2016
"I love the prices!!!!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Neil L | September 16, 2016
"thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linn | September 16, 2016
"Convenient. Have used this site before."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cindy | September 16, 2016
"Thank you!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | September 16, 2016
"Need to say if the room is available before checking out."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barbara R | September 15, 2016
"use this site often and very satisfied. Thank you!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen Walsh F | September 15, 2016
"It was nice and quick!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bill H | September 15, 2016
"Site is fairly easy to use, just a little confusing on your terminology/wording on booking stay at beginning and end of trip questions. We plan to stay at beginning and end of trip with parking"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mark C | September 15, 2016
"Easy to use website."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | September 15, 2016
"nice and easy so far"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sally | September 15, 2016
"I checked other websites and the rate they gave me on the chat was much lower"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lee D | September 15, 2016
"Easy to follow and nice selection."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tim F | September 15, 2016
"Your prices and process are really good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Raquel LaForce E | September 15, 2016
"Always try other websites for the best deal, even the hotel directly, and I just saved on this reservation over $200 by using your services. Thank You!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

RANDY F | September 15, 2016
"easy site every time I use it"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dave S | September 14, 2016
"Very good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bridget k | September 14, 2016
"Thanks for the opportunity to check my dates before I submitted. I had entered the wrong date."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ronald F | September 14, 2016
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David K | September 14, 2016
"Web site confusing, not really friendly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeff S | September 14, 2016
"Excellent service - easy to follow"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael L | September 14, 2016
"Much easier to create a reservation by computer than iPad."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

bridget k | September 14, 2016
"ive already submitted a reservation today and it came back as full/not available. is there some way to offer alternative hotel options?"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jim K | September 14, 2016
"Everything worked great. The only issue I had was the shuttle from the hotel to the airport begins at 6:00 AM and our flight was at 7 so we needed an earlier shuttle. We had to take a cab instead."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

myranda | September 13, 2016
"Best price I found on all participating hotels, even without the parking!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David J | September 13, 2016
"Everything is good so far. With good accommodations and timely shuttle service you will certainly receive five stars."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | September 13, 2016
"Second trip through BuyReservations.com. Makes flying out of Dulles so much easier!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

GREG D | September 13, 2016
"FAST AND ACCURATE !"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Alison S | September 13, 2016
"Very easy to place a reservation, however, the site has a glitch changing pages. It doesn't transfer the dates from the first page to the next page"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cathy W | September 13, 2016
"If you follow through with what was promised regarding the 20 days free parking I'll be pleased"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

sharman | September 13, 2016
"great website"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

patrick c | September 13, 2016
"Great web site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | September 13, 2016
"Excellent!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | September 12, 2016
"Very easy, have used this method several times."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ann S | September 12, 2016
"Room was clean. Valet tried to charge us for parking and he was rude."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

stan b | September 12, 2016
"Easy, quick, and usually the lowest rate you can get."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

joni L | September 12, 2016
"easiest of all the other park fly sites"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sharon B | September 12, 2016
"I have used this service many time, and have always been happy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Chris L | September 12, 2016
"Very easy company to work with very friendly and helpful with all my questions"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

pat c | September 12, 2016
"great web site!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph | September 11, 2016
"good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patty | September 10, 2016
"I use Buy Reservations often - It is easy to use. Being closed on weekends though is a little difficult as travel often happens then, and waiting til the next week for answers is long."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert l | September 10, 2016
"So far so good, great deal"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Janet M | September 10, 2016
"very easy I wanted to surprise our daughter and her husband to start there vacation and you made it possible at the last minute."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dollie F | September 10, 2016
"so far, so good!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

sharon d | September 10, 2016
"Very easy. Thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard S | September 10, 2016
"Easy website to maneuver. Price was slightly cheaper than other websites."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michelle V | September 10, 2016
"BuyReservations has the best pricing around. Great hotels with the park and fly option makes for a great start to every vacation."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rosemarie S | September 9, 2016
"very easy and affordable"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

tina w c | September 9, 2016
"I have done this before at this same hotel! Thank you very much for this service! A lifesaver, or should I say, money saver :)"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David D | September 9, 2016
"terrible"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Don | September 9, 2016
"If this works out with no issues I would definitely use again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | September 9, 2016
"Very nice"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Steven K | September 9, 2016
"I never got a price for the room. NOT GOOD"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

thomas | September 8, 2016
"so far things went well."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Frank M | September 8, 2016
"So far I have only made the purchase have not used your service will know more after we stay at the hotel"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

eric g | September 8, 2016
"Very easy and great prices"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Martin W | September 8, 2016
"We have used this site and hotel several times and have always had a good experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jerry D | September 8, 2016
"Everything went smoothly so far. Great website."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Vera D | September 8, 2016
"Will definitely use your services again"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Francis | September 8, 2016
"Enjoyed the option to book the return date at the same time I booked departure date"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Amy D | September 8, 2016
"I would recommend to anyone. Outstanding"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

janet c w | September 8, 2016
"you have been really good in the past and we expect the same great service; do not call before 11 am. For this hotel you should also list the driving address as the garmin's can not find it with the address you gave.,,Quality of the hotel has deteriorated since our last stay but still a good deal in the area of EWR."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donalene S | September 7, 2016
"Have used those site many times and very pleased with services...easy, hassle free"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lin P | September 7, 2016
"Easy to navigate site. Chat was fast and responsive."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James B | September 7, 2016
"It was easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert N | September 7, 2016
"Very Good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

marcy f | September 7, 2016
"cheaper thank the sleep and park"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

harold r | September 7, 2016
"very nice"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Steven K | September 7, 2016
"So far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary S | September 6, 2016
"It is such a relief to know that you are there when we need you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bryan G | September 6, 2016
"We are return shoppers because of the level of service we received during our first experience. We have recommended this site to friends."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Herbert P | September 6, 2016
"So far so good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

william | September 6, 2016
"So far so good!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James F | September 5, 2016
"Way cheaper that hotel direct booking"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Judith W | September 5, 2016
"We used this site before and had great success. It is easy and convenient to set up. Buy Reservations offers great deals. We have not yet used this reservation, it is at a different hotel from the reservation we had in 2012. Hopefully it will be just as great."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | September 5, 2016
"This is my second time this year using your reservation site and I love it."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous PageNext Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61