BuyReservations.comAirport Hotels & CruisePort Hotels800-PARK-FLY
American flag
USA Owned & Operated
Since 2003

Customer Reviews: 15187 - 15287

Janice H | August 2, 2017
"site was very easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathryn D | August 2, 2017
"Used this site before; everything was perfect. Very easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Amy B | August 2, 2017
"So far so good!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Judy M | August 2, 2017
"This was great. We do not travel that often!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dennis Wayne C | August 2, 2017
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

sharla P | August 1, 2017
"show the cancellation policy for each hotel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Larry P | August 1, 2017
"Quick & easy, fair price."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William M | August 1, 2017
"Excellent service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sandy s | August 1, 2017
"I use Trinity Reservations for Boston Logan. Is this site related?"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Diana P | August 1, 2017
"Was user friendly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

john w | August 1, 2017
"hotel was fine, pickups worked out well."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lanny Y | August 1, 2017
"You do things extremely well."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

brad b | July 31, 2017
"Always a great experience, thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bruce G | July 31, 2017
"Used your site several times over the years - always satisfied. Keep up the good work."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | July 31, 2017
"Great price and good service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dan C | July 31, 2017
"Has been easy so far."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barbara D | July 31, 2017
"Easy and very simple to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda H | July 31, 2017
"Hassel free"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

R. Platt | July 31, 2017
"Have used this site before and love it"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bruce G | July 31, 2017
"I have used this site several times over the past 5+ years - always reliable and priced fairly."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathy F | July 31, 2017
"If I may make a suggestion - taxes should be included in the listed price you see from the beginning - eliminating the surprise when you see the total after taxes are added in"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John N | July 30, 2017
"First time here. Just requested reservation. Site is fairly easy to use. Whether or not a reservation is made is the final test."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pat | July 30, 2017
"I have used a few times and happy with results"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David M | July 30, 2017
"Very convenient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Catherine | July 30, 2017
"Never had a problem! Easy website to deal with."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James w | July 30, 2017
"Don't know until after my stay"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

brad b | July 30, 2017
"Great service. The best prices. Easy to use the site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Timothy N | July 30, 2017
"Very easy and clear reservation site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Larry L | July 30, 2017
"Very smooth"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Drew Y | July 29, 2017
"Can't give higher ratings until I've gotten confirmation & actually get to the hotel to be sure our reservation is correct. Very disappointed that I couldn't speak with someone for live chat- office not open on Saturday & Sunday!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jay | July 29, 2017
"I have used your service several times and have been very happy with it."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Terrel T | July 29, 2017
"My only concern is that I did not receive an exact quote as to the cost I'm incurring....what is being billed to my credit card? The initial rate suggested via email is $142.37. And what about cancellation details if the quote is not what was initially given?"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert W | July 29, 2017
"I have used your Park and Fly service many times."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John R. S | July 29, 2017
"So far, so good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Don S | July 29, 2017
"good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Christine J | July 29, 2017
"Great prices and very easy to book the park and fly package"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John F | July 29, 2017
"great way to save money"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John T | July 29, 2017
"no problems"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kim M | July 28, 2017
"Simple to use website. It fits my travel needs. Thanks"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dorothy M | July 28, 2017
"Double charged when I did stay, got that credit back only to be charged again the very next day. As to the date here never made a reservation for this date shown and still got charged. Had to change out my Card to stop this from happening. Not happy with this web site at all."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathryn L | July 28, 2017
"It was a very nice room and comfy bed. Close to airport and shuttle was great."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

gail | July 28, 2017
"quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen | July 28, 2017
"So far everything was quick and easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol F | July 28, 2017
"ok"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David C | July 28, 2017
"I am a multiple times return customer."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Fran | July 28, 2017
"Always great service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard J S | July 27, 2017
"Have utilized Buyreservation many times and have had very good experience with the website."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | July 27, 2017
"It was not clear if I could book a night upon my return. Also when I put my dates in the home page, they did not transfer correctly to the buy page."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Trula W | July 27, 2017
"Always use-very fast"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | July 27, 2017
"Web site a little confusing but call to office was helpful."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John U | July 27, 2017
"Park, Stay and Fly at Doubletree Orlando airport was a good deal. Have not tried the other hotels that offer free parking while away."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dwain l | July 27, 2017
"Just learned about this site tonight!! Love it!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Doug L | July 27, 2017
"Good experience"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lawrence R | July 27, 2017
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Renee P | July 26, 2017
"It was OK"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michele M | July 26, 2017
"Very easy to navigate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cathy B | July 26, 2017
"Everything was easy and understandable... the taxes and fees are a shocker at the end, but I'm sure that is a city/county/state issue you cannot control. Thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan M | July 26, 2017
"We've used Buy Reservations quite a few times and have never had a problem. The rates are better than booking directly with the hotel when we need to add parking to our reservation."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Larry L | July 26, 2017
"Used BuyReservations.com before and very pleased with the results"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Russell F | July 26, 2017
"Could not be any easier. Thank You."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

diane l | July 26, 2017
"Cancellation policy not included. Had to call to find out. Rate not included when entering credit card info."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William K | July 26, 2017
"I will know more after our stay is over"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | July 26, 2017
"have been a customer for years."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert S | July 26, 2017
"Easy to use and great rate. Longest included parking stay of any site I checked."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James M C | July 26, 2017
"We have stayed at your hotel many times when we fly out of Milwaukee with Southwest Airlines."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Galen B | July 25, 2017
"I use your service approximately two times per year and really like it."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

herbert K | July 25, 2017
"I have used your service before and have been satisfied"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Florence E H | July 25, 2017
"I was able to negotiate the site easily. Only problem was when I clicked to double check the transfer information I lost everything and had to begin filling in everything over again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert S | July 25, 2017
"Fast and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

jane s | July 25, 2017
"very easy to book"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Allison M | July 24, 2017
"Very easy to get booking. I will write a review when we have completed our stay"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jenny Brooks H | July 24, 2017
"Rates are cheaper than ParkSleepFly!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia C | July 24, 2017
"Smooth reservations!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Krisann S | July 24, 2017
"Pretty cut and dry."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Terri M | July 24, 2017
"First time using your site. Seems fairly easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michelle R | July 24, 2017
"I have used before and plan on using again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

john c | July 24, 2017
"ok"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert B | July 24, 2017
"Quick and easy process"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joan | July 24, 2017
"good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Teresa M | July 24, 2017
"have used you before and it was great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Elizabeth S | July 24, 2017
"Great price, simple to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David D | July 24, 2017
"Ease of use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anne R | July 23, 2017
"extremely user friendly!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda P | July 23, 2017
"Have always used this site and have been extremely satisfied"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

kevin h | July 23, 2017
"simple easy and all info and prices right in front of you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

robert d | July 23, 2017
"easy to use your site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

SABBIR H | July 23, 2017
"Good price"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David E M | July 23, 2017
"We have always been happy with your service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nikki | July 22, 2017
"Very easy, although I don't see the total price yet."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mandy B | July 22, 2017
"Very quick and easy to book. Total cost was clear"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ed B | July 22, 2017
"Thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lynn D | July 22, 2017
"Always use this site for travel accommodations. Price goes up every year though."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robyn w | July 21, 2017
"So far it's been quick and easy we'll see how it turns out"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Julie S | July 21, 2017
"Very easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Raymond m | July 21, 2017
"It was very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carl V S | July 21, 2017
"Great web site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | July 21, 2017
"Used your site in the past and love it!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda C | July 21, 2017
"super fast!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

delbert d | July 21, 2017
"very easy to get resv."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Phillip D L | July 21, 2017
"Very easily done."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous Page Next Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61