BuyReservations.comAirport Hotels & CruisePort Hotels800-PARK-FLY 17,976 Customer Reviews
American flag
USA Owned & Operated
Since 2003

Customer Reviews: 16489 - 16589

Anonymous Customer | October 16, 2017
"Great no complaints as of yet."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathy W | October 16, 2017
"Always easy quick experience!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

alannah g | October 16, 2017
"Your site was recommended by a friend who said it was the best way to book a park and fly site reservation. I agree, after checking out other options, yours offered more choices and gave all the necessary info."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

MaryAnn Z | October 16, 2017
"good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard B | October 16, 2017
"We have used Buy Reservations on several occasions. Very plased with the service you provide. Greatly appreciated.You can be sure we will continue to use Buy Reservations whenever possible."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary Ellen S | October 16, 2017
"Great easy to use!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 16, 2017
"Good but trying to book on both ends."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cynthia S | October 16, 2017
"Very easy. Great site!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 16, 2017
"Easy and excellent pricing."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lori H | October 16, 2017
"Very quick and efficient. I would book again with your service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kim G | October 16, 2017
"Very easy to make the reservation"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph M | October 16, 2017
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan P | October 16, 2017
"clear instructions"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dennis M | October 16, 2017
"My wife and I have used Buy Reservation.com for 15 years and have never been disappointed!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Coy W | October 16, 2017
"so much fun this site is so rad"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Connie C | October 15, 2017
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan O | October 15, 2017
"Just used your service at Colonial Inn Orlando Airport 10/5-10/8/2017 and had a wonderful experience !"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William G | October 15, 2017
"Good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Shelley | October 15, 2017
"Easy and information presented nicely, double checks to make sure all dates are correct appreciated."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol | October 15, 2017
"easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 15, 2017
"Great price easy to book before n after flight"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sharon W | October 15, 2017
"This site was recommended by a friend. Everything was quick and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jan L | October 15, 2017
"We have used you for years and have always been more than satisfied! I am a travel agent and I recommend your site to all my clients. The only reason I only gave three stars for being satisfied for the products/services that I received is that we have not traveled yet so I don't know how satisfied I will be."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael H | October 14, 2017
"I've used this site multiple times for trips. Always a great deal and very satisfied."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marjorie T | October 14, 2017
"easy to navigate and use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jacquelyn S | October 14, 2017
"Easy to use and great savings compared to calling the Hotel directly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Willis Wade J | October 14, 2017
"I've always had a great experience doing business with your company."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

GARY M | October 14, 2017
"everything was smooth and quick,"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

cristal m | October 13, 2017
"every yhing was quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Glenn C | October 13, 2017
"My service has always been accurate and booking has been easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Neil E | October 13, 2017
"Satisfied last time we used you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dallas H | October 13, 2017
"I always stay at this hotel when i am at tampa"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda L R | October 12, 2017
"If my hotel stay works out like the reservation process did I will be very pleased and I will do this again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Curtis R | October 12, 2017
"perfectly satifactory thus far"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 11, 2017
"We have always had a good experience with this web site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 11, 2017
"good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 11, 2017
"SO FAR SO GOOD"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joyce L W | October 11, 2017
"Had to call the toll free number for assistance and was very professionally assisted."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

gary s | October 11, 2017
"i"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Claudia W | October 10, 2017
"So far so good!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

fran | October 10, 2017
"your site is very confusing for someone trying to schedule the hotel stay at the end of the park and fly For this reason the rating is 3 instead of 5"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeff L | October 10, 2017
"easy, thanks"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John M | October 10, 2017
"Everthing was fine!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

charles p | October 10, 2017
"Usually use certain hotels, but not available this time. Damage from storm. Will see if this hotel is acceptable when we check in next week."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

W Edwards | October 9, 2017
"Painless"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bob | October 9, 2017
"Easy to make reservation, we'll see after vacation. Always nervous booking inline."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jill D | October 9, 2017
"Tried to do this last evening and it would not submit. I never heard anything so hope I do not have two reservations!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda | October 9, 2017
"Used in past and absolutely no issues with reservation and the hotel was great."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barb L | October 9, 2017
"Buy Reservations is a straight forward easy to use site. Very user friendly."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

diane R | October 9, 2017
"Easy to do. have used before and satisfied,"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 9, 2017
"ALWAYS a great deal at buyrespervations!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathy E | October 8, 2017
"Easy instructions to place request. Have used this site and hotel before and was very satisfied."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cheryl B | October 8, 2017
"Easy to book and easy to determine that hotel is pet friendly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Julie | October 8, 2017
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David J | October 8, 2017
"So far check-in was quick and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Doug H | October 8, 2017
"Very convenient!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jiaming Y | October 7, 2017
"Very quick and easy to navigate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rebecca G | October 7, 2017
"I was looking for a Hotel that had a park & stay package and it was made very clear. Very satisfied"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Philip T | October 7, 2017
"Best site to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charles M | October 7, 2017
"Have used many times before and I recommend highly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary C | October 7, 2017
"Shopping experience great so far. Looking for best rate for park and fly from Logan"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Don B | October 7, 2017
"so far , so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

gene m | October 7, 2017
"thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barbara | October 6, 2017
"Always use this site. Very reliable"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patty Van Den B | October 6, 2017
"I would like to see prices listed on the website."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Frank M | October 6, 2017
"Have used this company and hotel several times. It is always a pleasant experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda D | October 6, 2017
"no comment at this time"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marjorie M | October 6, 2017
"So far so good,"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Randall M. K | October 6, 2017
"good selection of hotels. like the reviews and ratings. have used your website several times over the years and have recommended it to others."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charles R E | October 6, 2017
"easy reservation"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Brandon E | October 5, 2017
"Great prices, great locations. Third time using!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia F | October 5, 2017
"Use this site every time I need to book a Park, Sleep, Fly."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Craig | October 5, 2017
"All positive thus far"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

albert c | October 5, 2017
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Alan D | October 5, 2017
"Have used this website fopr all my park-snooze-fly reservations"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

MaryAnn Z | October 5, 2017
"I always use Buy Reservations when needing a Park and Fly for my travels.I have never had any problems , and that is very GOOD. Thank you MaryAnn Zarkoski"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pam F | October 5, 2017
"VHotel booking was a snap"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Doug E | October 5, 2017
"Very helpful to find the perfect hotel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Don | October 4, 2017
"Easy peasey"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

william w | October 4, 2017
"super easy and supersmart"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lodina M. W | October 4, 2017
"So far so good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

J VanSchelven | October 4, 2017
"I have used BuyReservations for many years and have always been completely satisfied. Very easy to use and the prices are much better than you can get making reservations through the hotel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 4, 2017
"Having to provide credit card information before having booking confirmation was a little uneasy experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rebecca G | October 4, 2017
"This is my second experience and both have been easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

steve b | October 3, 2017
"great easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Matt M | October 3, 2017
"GREAT"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 3, 2017
"Very easy and good price, thank you!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jack S | October 3, 2017
"very good service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sarah S | October 3, 2017
"So far so good, we will see how the rest of the experience goes."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joe B | October 3, 2017
"Easy and fast!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Darlene R | October 2, 2017
"Site is a little confusing and would prefer to know if reservation will be accepted for rooms requested before submission of credit card info."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathy S | October 2, 2017
"I have used this website previously and have experienced not problems. I had to cancel a reservation at one time also, and I experienced no issues with that."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Connie | October 2, 2017
"Efficient and clear information about the hotel and its services!Connie PA"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William R | October 2, 2017
"Easy Peasy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David C | October 2, 2017
"Love your service. Always use you on our trips."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Forest H | October 2, 2017
"I had a bit of trouble putting in the correct dates. Otherwise everything is fine."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Deborah R | October 2, 2017
"Best deal I could find."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Margaret C | October 2, 2017
"I am a return customer"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tom or Sharon N | October 2, 2017
"Great hotel at reasonable price"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous PageNext Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61