BuyReservations.comAirport Hotels & CruisePort Hotels800-PARK-FLY 20,731 Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews: 19231 - 19331

Lori | March 20, 2018
"Love it !!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | March 20, 2018
"So far so good. I will comment upon my return from vacation"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

daniel | March 20, 2018
"convenient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Christine | March 20, 2018
"Have to wait for confirmation???"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rodney | March 20, 2018
"Website was easy to use. Will see how service is after my hotel stay."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Catherine | March 19, 2018
"We stay here often. We love the service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Holli | March 19, 2018
"I've used Buy Reservations on several of our trips and have had a wonder experience. In addtion, I've recommended it to co-workers that also like to travel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Glen | March 19, 2018
"Everything was as promised. Our accommodations were wonderful and the parking was as promised. We would use again.Thanks."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jon | March 19, 2018
"Will let you know afterward"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ann M | March 19, 2018
"Service was on point polite and courteous when I called too make sure all applied. Gave us the important information we needed. Thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ronald | March 19, 2018
"Site is very easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary | March 19, 2018
"Good so far"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Craig | March 19, 2018
"very good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Doug | March 19, 2018
"Web site was a bit awkward, especially trying to input dates. Sometimes the calendar would not pop up and would revert to an empty screen. I had to input information 3 times."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary M | March 18, 2018
"I have used BuyReservations.com before and was very pleased with the pricing and experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Steve | March 18, 2018
"Site is quick and easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Samuel | March 18, 2018
"Everything was as promised"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

DavidR | March 18, 2018
"Quick and easy service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lawrence H | March 18, 2018
"A pleasure as always!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James | March 18, 2018
"quick response time with question regarding booking policies"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

christine | March 18, 2018
"Has been awesome everytime we have used"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sara | March 17, 2018
"This will be the 4th time since 10/2017 I have used this service - very reliable!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Raquel LaForce E | March 17, 2018
"I have used this site for many years and keep going back to it. Don't like the other websites that offer this same type of services."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cheryl | March 17, 2018
"Easy and convenient."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | March 17, 2018
"Simple, informative and fast to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda L | March 17, 2018
"Have always been pleased with your services."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

susan | March 17, 2018
"Nice that the website is upgraded to accept reservations and provide rates."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kim | March 16, 2018
"excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Frederick | March 16, 2018
"very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Wendell | March 16, 2018
"Seems really easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

mary | March 16, 2018
"easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | March 16, 2018
"I had to book a room twice. First choice was not available after I submitted the request."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | March 16, 2018
"Site is a little confusing on check in date and vehicle drop off date"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

margery | March 16, 2018
"easy to use and best prices"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

steven | March 15, 2018
"excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

JODI | March 15, 2018
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | March 15, 2018
"Would be nice if I could book more than 3 rooms at a time."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathy | March 15, 2018
"Good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Caroll | March 15, 2018
"Very easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Steven | March 14, 2018
"No problems at all. Everything went smoothly."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | March 14, 2018
"Have not made trip yet"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jordan S | March 14, 2018
"Great price! Easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

MARGARET | March 14, 2018
"very easy process. have used buyreservations.com previously when we needed to leave car at hotel"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Hans | March 14, 2018
"site provides good information."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Amy | March 14, 2018
"very easy!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jo M | March 14, 2018
"It was self-explanatory and a good experience for a 1st time user! Thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bruno | March 14, 2018
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | March 14, 2018
"quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jane | March 14, 2018
"easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

thomas | March 13, 2018
"The service and price were outstanding"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Craig | March 13, 2018
"So far so good. Will know better after hotel and parking stay"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

LuAnn | March 13, 2018
"I am a travel agent and booked this for my client without commission. Do you offer travel agents commission?"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Steven | March 13, 2018
"quick and easy, and the best price"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeffrey D | March 13, 2018
"excellent!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | March 13, 2018
"The website was very easy to use. This was the best rate I found."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia | March 13, 2018
"Great rates. Quick service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Terry | March 13, 2018
"very quick and unusually easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Elaine | March 12, 2018
"I called the number an your representative was very helpful"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robin | March 12, 2018
"Easier than other sites. Thanks for honest info on age of hotel & 2016 renovations."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jim | March 12, 2018
"Straight forward and reasonable prices."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Adam | March 12, 2018
"easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | March 12, 2018
"All good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Elwin | March 12, 2018
"easy to use!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas | March 12, 2018
"Good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol | March 12, 2018
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Erin | March 12, 2018
"So far so good. Very easy to use this site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Theresa | March 11, 2018
"The Ramada Inn at Rochester Airport did not exactly offer the services outlined. Park and Fly was a horrible experience. The Owner was argumentative and told us he did not offer the shuttle to the airport at the time we needed. He told us his driver was a 'married man.' The condition of the room was less that satisfactory with a clanging heater and a bathroom with a ceiling with water damage and two towels."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Andrew | March 11, 2018
"Very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeffrey | March 11, 2018
"Good experience"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Theodore | March 11, 2018
"Very easy shopping experience"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | March 11, 2018
"This is my second time booking here. Great prices compared to the rates posted by the hotels."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

RONALD | March 11, 2018
"Easy as easy gets."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Helen | March 11, 2018
"Very easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bruce | March 11, 2018
"I can’t give a meaningful rating until I have experienced your service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph | March 11, 2018
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lynda | March 10, 2018
"So far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John F | March 10, 2018
"Easy to use web site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | March 10, 2018
"It would be nice to have a membership, where our info is saved for the future. Thanks"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

DENISE | March 10, 2018
"quick clear information good price"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rick a | March 10, 2018
"Easy to book online"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dawn | March 10, 2018
"Used Buy Reservations previously for Boston Logan airport travel & stay...very satisfied"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Albert | March 10, 2018
"The website is very easy to use and gives you all of the information you need."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Denise | March 10, 2018
"assuming no glitches on the room, good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anthony | March 10, 2018
"Hotel not familiar with your company or reservation."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Reed | March 10, 2018
"Good experience overall, as it always has been. There was a little confusion on check-in as the reservation was on a different list ("Holiday package") and the clerk didn't find it immediately, but quickly resolved."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barbara | March 10, 2018
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas | March 10, 2018
"Very easy to navigate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Walter | March 10, 2018
"Chat room helped to get answers to our questions."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sandra | March 9, 2018
"I have used your company before and have been satisfied."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ellen H | March 9, 2018
"Easy and a better price than others."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Erika | March 9, 2018
"Always an easy experience to book reservations"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

SUSAN | March 9, 2018
"This is so much easier then parking and then finding a hotel"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan | March 9, 2018
"Easy, fast, reliable."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Deborah | March 9, 2018
"Quick and easy. Even called ahead for rate and let me know where to go to book online"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Alan | March 9, 2018
"Very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kumar | March 9, 2018
"very quick response to questions on chat"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeremy | March 9, 2018
"Lowest Rates"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Helen | March 9, 2018
"The process was so easy! Looking forward to our stay."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lillian | March 9, 2018
"Excellent. Third time I've used your site and it has been a simple process."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | March 8, 2018
"Great service!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous PageNext Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61