Customer Reviews: 27470 - 27570

Frank | July 23, 2019
"Looks good, fits the schedule."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mic | July 22, 2019
"I am a very satisfied customer."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rita | July 22, 2019
"easy peesy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda | July 22, 2019
"Good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | July 22, 2019
"Quick and easy. Rep I talked to on the phone was very nice."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

A | July 22, 2019
"quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas | July 22, 2019
"Not new to this site. Prices are ALWAYS better than ParkSleepFly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan | July 21, 2019
"Close to airport, but horrible service at Best Western. We waited over 40 minutes for return shuttle and watched all other hotels coming through multiple times. Our car smelled of smoke when we returned."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Maryann | July 21, 2019
"Your site was very easy to navigate and the rates I found were quite a bit more reasonable for the same hotels I found on other sites."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Harvey | July 21, 2019
"Very convenient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nancy | July 21, 2019
"Seems like a good deal!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jennifer | July 21, 2019
"So far this has been an awesome site to get a discounted park/fly hotel. Will know more once we arrive to the hotel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Adrienne | July 21, 2019
"This is a great deal. I kept waiting to be told it was a scam, but it wasnt.wasn't"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ronald | July 21, 2019
"Very easy and reasonable"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kayla | July 21, 2019
"Easy to navigate and good prices"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

shawn | July 21, 2019
"Very good website"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Stephen | July 20, 2019
"So far, so good. I will wait to see the accuracy of the reservation when it arrives in my inbox."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sharon | July 20, 2019
"Always easy to use and always less expensive. Always use thi site to book hotel accommodations."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Shawn | July 20, 2019
"We have used you once before and everything was perfect."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

DARYL | July 20, 2019
"Excellent online experience. Easy to navigate site, all the information I needed to make a decision, clear how to make reservation."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Timothy | July 20, 2019
"Used many times"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

linda | July 20, 2019
"I have used buy reservations many times - easy to use and great choices for hotel"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mic | July 19, 2019
"I used your website in the past & am very satisfied."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Audrey | July 19, 2019
"Used many times. Always pleased"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kerry | July 19, 2019
"Quick & easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | July 19, 2019
"I found your chat very helpful."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cheryl | July 19, 2019
"It was easy to do"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Deborah | July 18, 2019
"So far so good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

diane | July 18, 2019
"my experience was fantastic and the price was great!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

stephen | July 18, 2019
"fast and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan | July 17, 2019
"Straight forward and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Amos | July 17, 2019
"always easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

ronald | July 17, 2019
"easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | July 17, 2019
"Good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

H.M. R | July 17, 2019
"Very easy to navigate the site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | July 17, 2019
"We stayed here twice and everything went as planned."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nancy | July 17, 2019
"Easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kimberly | July 16, 2019
"Representative I spoke with was extremely helpful as this was the first time I used buyreservations and needed help with a few things."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charity | July 16, 2019
"so far it has all been easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bruce | July 16, 2019
"Very good experience. I’ve used the service many many times."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donald | July 16, 2019
"Quick and easy. Best price."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | July 16, 2019
"Good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol | July 15, 2019
"I needed to contact a person for some specific information and got a very quick response with a very helpful person."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carmita | July 15, 2019
"Simple process."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | July 15, 2019
"Good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | July 15, 2019
"Excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Debbie | July 15, 2019
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gerald | July 14, 2019
"Wish hotel star ratings were available or customer reviews"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Chris | July 14, 2019
"Excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Keith | July 14, 2019
"Always great to use your service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Eve | July 14, 2019
"Rate for arrangements was very reasonable"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Denise | July 14, 2019
"very easy site to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Willis | July 12, 2019
"have been a customer for over (8) eight years I would appreciate receiving promotional offers once in a while."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Greg | July 12, 2019
"Great prices!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kay | July 12, 2019
"Repeat user. Thank you!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

JACK | July 12, 2019
"I BOOKED WITH YOU ONCE BEFORE & WAS VERY HAPPY WITH OUR EXPERIENCE."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cynthia | July 12, 2019
"We always use buy reservations for our Boston flights."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda | July 12, 2019
"Always stay here for our pre-trip flights and use this site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Julee | July 11, 2019
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael K | July 11, 2019
"I have worked with buyrespervations several times for park and flying and I have been extremely pleased with the service and rates."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas | July 11, 2019
"Great prices and quick reservation process"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Melvyn | July 11, 2019
"So far, all good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan | July 11, 2019
"Easy to follow website"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gary | July 11, 2019
"Simple and easy process."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Russell | July 11, 2019
"Fast and easy. I have used this site many times and have never been disappointed"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | July 11, 2019
"Client friendly web page. I gave three stars for one reason. My last experience with Buy Reservations was not as expected. When we arrived at the hotel, they were overbooked and did not have a room. We were transported to another hotel for the night. I decided to try them again. Hope things are better this time."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Trishina | July 11, 2019
"So far, the process has been easy and quick. I am unsure about the submission and acceptance process after giving my credit information"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | July 11, 2019
"Great help to start my vacation..."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | July 11, 2019
"I have used this service before and have always been pleased. This is my "go to" site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marie | July 11, 2019
"Easy, efficient, economical."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linde | July 10, 2019
"Always easy and very convenient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barbara | July 10, 2019
"Excellent site, service and value!!! We have used before and will continue to book hotel and parking reservations through this Fantastic company!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jon | July 10, 2019
"We stay here every year before our vacation."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gary | July 10, 2019
"Since this is my first time my rating is not that representative. You should ask me after I return from my trip."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Judy | July 10, 2019
"Very pleased!!! It was straight forward and quite easier than I thought it would be!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Alan | July 10, 2019
"Great site alway book with buy reservation.com"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ronald | July 10, 2019
"Love your service.We recomend your service to others."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Edwin | July 10, 2019
"Jen is wonderful!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Fran | July 9, 2019
"Great service and prices."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | July 9, 2019
"Very easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

DONALD | July 9, 2019
"GREAT"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jacqueline | July 9, 2019
"Great service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda | July 9, 2019
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | July 9, 2019
"So far the process has been quick and efficient. We'll see how it goes when I get my reservation and ultimately my hotel room."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Leigh | July 9, 2019
"Quick and easy reservations!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Monroe | July 8, 2019
"I use Buy Reservations and same Holiday Inn Express when ever I fly out of St Louis and I have never been disappointed"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas | July 8, 2019
"A+++++"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

George | July 8, 2019
"Very nice experience, cancelled one hotel that didn’t have round the clock shuttle and rebooked another"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tara | July 8, 2019
"It has been very easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeffrey | July 8, 2019
"My only complaint is that we did not get an immediate confirmation like most sites"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | July 8, 2019
"Simple and directions easy to follow. Options were wonderful."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sandra | July 8, 2019
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Phillip | July 7, 2019
"Ok"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jodi | July 7, 2019
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

RANDY F | July 7, 2019
"I have referred 3 people to your site and all of them are using it"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | July 7, 2019
"This is my third time using your service. I have been pleased"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rhonda M | July 6, 2019
"Always no problem"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lisa A | July 5, 2019
"you made this process very painless."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

JoAnn | July 4, 2019
"The web site is transparent and very easy to navigate."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

dennis | July 4, 2019
"very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous PageNext Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110