BuyReservations.comAirport Hotels & CruisePort Hotels800-PARK-FLY 20,731 Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews: 19631 - 19731

Anthony | May 20, 2018
"Fast and easy will use this site again"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | May 20, 2018
"Your prices are cheaper than the hotel’s."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Diane | May 20, 2018
"Everything went well"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | May 20, 2018
"Very good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

George | May 19, 2018
""I found the best rate for park and fly hotels in the Dulles airport area on this site.""
Rebuy:
Recommend:

GARY | May 19, 2018
"I found the best rate for park and fly hotels in the Orlando airport area on this site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

KAREN | May 19, 2018
"I WAS ABLE TO RESERVE IN A FEW MINUTES. SITE WAS EASY TO WORK WITH."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol | May 18, 2018
"Your website is great! I have used it many times and have always been extremely satisfied."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James | May 18, 2018
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rhonda | May 18, 2018
"Web site was easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kurt | May 18, 2018
"Thanks"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mandy | May 18, 2018
"Quick, easy and provided all information I was looking for on the main page!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Walt | May 18, 2018
"Very good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Georgia | May 18, 2018
"This is my first use of BuyReservations and I was pleased with how easy it was to book my hotel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charles | May 18, 2018
"Thanks"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | May 17, 2018
"Very quick easy to understand."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Samuel | May 17, 2018
"So far so good can't complain"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Arnold R | May 17, 2018
"Well Done....."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

ELLEN | May 17, 2018
"good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Audrey | May 16, 2018
"So far so good.Awaiting confirmation from Buy Reservations."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lawrence | May 16, 2018
"Easy website to navigate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Christine | May 16, 2018
"Very Good. Thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

suzanne | May 16, 2018
"Never have a problem very easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

DR W | May 15, 2018
"5 STARS BASED ON OUR EXPERIENCE SO FAR."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Craig | May 15, 2018
"Great price and option for people flying out of Chicago!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

jean v | May 15, 2018
"have booked with you before with no problem."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James | May 15, 2018
"Very convenient. Fits right in with my travel plans. Excellent way to take care of parking and hotel in one easy step."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James | May 15, 2018
"efficient and quick!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Elizabeth | May 14, 2018
"smooth transaction"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James | May 14, 2018
"Excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tina | May 14, 2018
"This is our 4th time using your service! Thank you for really great customer service! I wish you would get more hotels available in Atlanta!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

MINDY | May 14, 2018
"Very easy to use and fair price."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathy | May 14, 2018
"Good experience. Have used before and will use again!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Terry | May 14, 2018
"all good, thank u"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan | May 14, 2018
"First time, so if this goes smoothly we will use you again"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lisa | May 13, 2018
"Fast and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

kim | May 13, 2018
"There is 3 in my party.. my 2 sons and i.... one is 14and one is 16"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

April | May 13, 2018
"Quick and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Claire A B | May 12, 2018
"I am not so good using computer, but this was easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gaudencio | May 12, 2018
"Satisfactory"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

DD | May 12, 2018
"quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | May 12, 2018
"Good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donald | May 12, 2018
"Everything went smoothly. Would use this site again"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

marcia | May 12, 2018
"wish the shuttle info for the hotel I selected was a little clearer than "every 45 minutes". Called the hotel to find out the exact times the shuttle leaves for DIA in the AM to decide if staying here the night before our flight would work"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Margaret | May 12, 2018
"Ok, first time using this, hoping all goes well."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Catherine M | May 11, 2018
"very easy and informative"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | May 11, 2018
"We have already had a good experience with Buy Reservations"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sherrie | May 11, 2018
"Easy and reliable"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | May 10, 2018
"better prices than the completion!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michele | May 10, 2018
"My shopping experience has been great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Melinda | May 10, 2018
"I got a great room with parking for an excellent price."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dion | May 10, 2018
"Always easy to book and has the hotels I always stay at. Great customer service when needed also."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Vivian | May 10, 2018
"Very convenient and easy; provided more information about the hotels than many other sites we'd checked."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Candace | May 10, 2018
"Had trouble with website."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kim | May 9, 2018
"I actually did not shop so everything was easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | May 9, 2018
"We use this site for all our travel needs. Never had any problems. Very happy with it."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ellen | May 9, 2018
"Using this site to make reservations was so easy and fast."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cathy | May 9, 2018
"excellent website. lists all details right up front so you don't have to search."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda | May 9, 2018
"I made one wrong reservation and need to cancel it. I hope that is as easy as making this new reservation! We will see. Everything went perfectly. I loved the hotel and the service! Thank you BuyReservations.com, great job!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Clara | May 8, 2018
"I found it to be an easy process and better offers that park and fly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tama | May 8, 2018
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan | May 8, 2018
"It was hard to find the sleep before flight and after flight pulldown. I needed to call your phone number to find location."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Paul | May 7, 2018
"This is the second time we have use your service. The first time was a positive experience so were back."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anthony | May 7, 2018
"Very quick and efficient. Good selection of hotels."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Amos | May 7, 2018
"I could not pick.up the sleeping date other wise it was easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Herman | May 7, 2018
"Quick, easy and no problems."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

JACK | May 7, 2018
"IT HAS CHANGED SINCE THE LAST TIME WE USED IT BUT IT HAS BEEN SIMPLIFIED AND IS QUICKER"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Harry | May 7, 2018
"I have been using your service for some years now and always good results, except the last time you booked us at the wrong Hilton Garden Inn. The hotel was able to accommodate us, even though they were pretty booked up. I hope this won't happen again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Walter | May 6, 2018
"So far so good. Will hold final judgement until the hotel stay and shuttle transfers."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Walter | May 6, 2018
"So far easy to book."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas | May 6, 2018
"been Happy with BUY RESERVATIONS"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Salvatore | May 6, 2018
"It was very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Graham | May 6, 2018
"ok so far, would like customer comments to be available for selected hotels, and booking confirmation to be available every day, rather than weekdays only."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sharyn | May 5, 2018
"Great experience!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | May 5, 2018
"We ALWAYS find great rates here!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kriste | May 5, 2018
"**"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John S | May 5, 2018
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rebecca | May 5, 2018
"NA"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kevin | May 4, 2018
"Easy and great price"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lisa | May 4, 2018
"Just returned from using your service again and we have had very good experiences"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tina | May 4, 2018
"easy to use website"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William B | May 4, 2018
"Easy transaction"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Harry | May 4, 2018
"This is a great site with great prices! I have used this site before."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Janie | May 4, 2018
"I have used buy reservations several times in the past and have always had a good experience. I will continue to use every time I need to park and fly."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia | May 4, 2018
"very easy - all the information I needed"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Judy | May 3, 2018
"3rd time I have used you. Great service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

RHETTA | May 3, 2018
"sweet and simple"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | May 3, 2018
"We have been happy. With your reservations in the past and are returning to the same hotel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Daniel | May 2, 2018
"I have used buyreservations.com in the past and never had any problems."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | May 2, 2018
"so far its been easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James | May 2, 2018
"Good site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Vincent | May 2, 2018
"easy and quick"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

ROBERT | May 2, 2018
"Please confirm that the rate is $132 plus taxes approximately $152"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

KATHLEEN | May 2, 2018
"We always book our park/sleep/fly with you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Janine | May 2, 2018
"Website easy - as long as hotel reservation has no problems will be quite pleased with this site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Irene | May 2, 2018
"The web site was easy to navigate and book the hotel"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jane | May 1, 2018
"Good service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

MARIA | May 1, 2018
"Very helpful when i reserved the wrong date, the person i called changed the date for me right away. No problem."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dona | May 1, 2018
"Use this site all the time for my trips!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James W | May 1, 2018
"A good experience is when everything goes smooth. That is what happens when I use Buyreservations.com"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous PageNext Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61