BuyReservations.comAirport Hotels & CruisePort Hotels800-PARK-FLY 17,976 Customer Reviews
American flag
USA Owned & Operated
Since 2003

Customer Reviews: 16889 - 16989

Michael | December 27, 2017
"quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | December 27, 2017
"Ease of navigation"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lillian | December 27, 2017
"Excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda | December 27, 2017
"Good rates & easy to navigate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Theodore | December 27, 2017
"Satisfied customer"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | December 26, 2017
"We have utilized Buy Reservations several time before!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nancy | December 26, 2017
"Easy and clear"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Shirley W | December 26, 2017
"good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sharon | December 26, 2017
"have used site before quick accurate information"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pamela S | December 26, 2017
"Very user friendly!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pamela E | December 26, 2017
"very efficient, even when I had to cancel my reservation. I will use you again for sure!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jane | December 26, 2017
"great site for booking park and fly packages"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda | December 26, 2017
"Only unclear to know if we could purchase a night after we return and have mor free parking days included."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bryan | December 26, 2017
"Quick to book"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Micheal | December 26, 2017
"Will we have to go through the same application process for each reservation? If so it is a pain. If we are registered and the proess will be faster (andif the hotel etc.work out) we would use again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Claudia | December 26, 2017
"Quick and easy. Didn't like how they don't show all rates."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard K | December 24, 2017
"I always use Buy Reservations.com for reservations like this whenever possible. Best prices and best parking conditions."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael R | December 24, 2017
"All good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Debra | December 23, 2017
"Significantly cheaper on line than calling the hotel directly. Was easy to make a reservation!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

jeffrey | December 23, 2017
"so far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sheryl T | December 22, 2017
"easy and convenient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ruth | December 22, 2017
"This was very easy process thus far."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | December 22, 2017
"Fast and convenient."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Stan M | December 22, 2017
"Easy and reasonable. price was right and the service my very good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Terri | December 22, 2017
"Use your service all the time never had any problems. Thanks for worry free travel"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | December 21, 2017
"Great. Easygoing"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Janet T | December 21, 2017
"so far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Christine C | December 20, 2017
"Quick & easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jean | December 20, 2017
"Used this site last year also and it saved us over $100."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

TIMOTHY O | December 20, 2017
"IT HAS BEEN EXTREMELY EASY SO FAR."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sheryl R | December 20, 2017
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Julia K | December 20, 2017
"Chat service was very helpful and friendly."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rayne | December 20, 2017
"Website is easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Julia N | December 19, 2017
"Quick chat responses, thorough online information."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rick | December 19, 2017
"Very simple"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Diane B | December 19, 2017
"excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Eric | December 19, 2017
"Site was easy to navigate and used chat on site to help some questions I had she was very nice and helpful"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James | December 19, 2017
"good so far"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

virginia m | December 18, 2017
"fast, simple and convient. thank you for being the best."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Don | December 18, 2017
"easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

patty | December 18, 2017
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Clare M | December 18, 2017
"so far so good will let you know after stay and parking.Very pleased with whole experience.Will use again and refer to others."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tricia S | December 18, 2017
"Love you all"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda | December 18, 2017
"Seems easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Garrett | December 18, 2017
"The delayed confirmation is archaic. Maddening as our departure date approaches"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Betty N | December 16, 2017
"Great value. Worked out well. Nice property. Shuttles on time"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | December 16, 2017
"used you previously...always satisfied"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nina | December 16, 2017
"So far so good. I just booked everything. So I really won't know until it's all said and done. Not sure why you are asking for a rating now, but okay?"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donna | December 16, 2017
"Seems easy and straightforward."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cheryl | December 16, 2017
"This was so easy to do. I wish I had done it before"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rand | December 16, 2017
"Easy to book."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marie | December 15, 2017
"Quick and easy. Gave me exactly what I needed at a reasonable price."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | December 15, 2017
"great so far"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Don L | December 14, 2017
"Wish we had remembered your site 3 trips ago!!!!! Room was so nice...customer service was great...shuttle to airport prompt and graticious...breakfast a real treat and i told management how much we enjoyed the breakfast!!!!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mark | December 14, 2017
"quick and fast"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda | December 14, 2017
"Thank you for making our travel plans a bit easier."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Harry J, M | December 14, 2017
"Have been using this service for years. Always a good experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bobbie | December 14, 2017
"Have used Buy Reservations several times. Great rates!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michelle | December 14, 2017
"Very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Andre | December 14, 2017
"Quik response to our questions with the chat. thank s"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kenneth | December 13, 2017
"My questions were answered right away!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda | December 13, 2017
"Always been happy with this hotel. Have tried other hotels and have never received the service or accommodations have always been great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | December 13, 2017
"Always easy and great rates!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dorian | December 13, 2017
"I am a returning customer and I am willing to buy from you again, I just wish you offer some rewards to returning customers. thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

GEORGE | December 13, 2017
"very nice web page easy to use wonderful"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | December 13, 2017
"A OK"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Deborah | December 13, 2017
"It was quick, easy and convenient."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Christopher | December 12, 2017
"Quick and easy, awesome. This is just what we were looking for."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Alda | December 12, 2017
"great no hassles"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | December 12, 2017
"The shopping was simple, convenient and fast."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Judith M | December 12, 2017
"super"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David F | December 12, 2017
"Great experience"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

DONNA A | December 12, 2017
"Have used Buy Reservations many times and never a problem."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Debra | December 12, 2017
"Always a pleasure!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David M | December 11, 2017
"Park and stay reservation handled as advertised. Efficient, courteous, no hassle or confusion. A great convenient value."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Daryl B | December 11, 2017
"excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia | December 11, 2017
"Always a trouble-free process and the best price available! Thank you!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

charles | December 11, 2017
"very good, hotel stated when I called it was more than what you advertised, the hotel will honor your price. there was a difference of over $100. thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Edward | December 11, 2017
"A++++++++ hotel search and reservation site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeffrey | December 10, 2017
"Painless"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James | December 10, 2017
"Very convenient!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathie | December 10, 2017
"Easy to use site. To the point. All information presented in an easy to understand format!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sara L | December 10, 2017
"There was a snafu and I altered the date through Buy Reservations but the hotel did not get the word and I had to pay again until it was corrected. All came out in the end"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jonathan | December 9, 2017
"did not like having to wait for rates to be sent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ronald F | December 9, 2017
"Very simple to make reservation---I changed my mind twice regarding dates to sleep at Hotel and each time your estimated cost changed automatically--GREAT!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gary | December 9, 2017
"very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joanne R | December 9, 2017
"second time I have used your site for reservations at the Philadelphia airport and I am very happy with all things involved"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Eric S | December 9, 2017
"pretty simple"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

George | December 9, 2017
"Great service so far"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Eileen | December 9, 2017
"Easy and honest. Fees and services are what is stated."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dianne F | December 8, 2017
"Our room was clean and comfortable. The only problem is that after our return I noticed that the hotel has also billed us for the room which we prepaid thru buyreservations.com. I called Days Hotel in Allentown, Pa and they have told me that it was an error and I would receive credit in 7 to 10 days. This same thing happened a few years ago at the same hotel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Don | December 8, 2017
"the reservation process was quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

ROBERT | December 8, 2017
"BOOKING WAS EASY, NEED TO ADD PAYPAL TO WAYS OF PAYMENT"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

anthony | December 8, 2017
"So far so good. Have used buy resrvations before with most satisfactory results."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Paula | December 7, 2017
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Daren | December 7, 2017
"Quick, simple and easy. Thanks."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | December 7, 2017
"Was a bit disappointed that after being told online I got a email stating dates where sold out for that hotel , so I had to come back and find another"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathleen P | December 6, 2017
"Easy to find information on the website and reasonable prices."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Daniel / | December 6, 2017
":)"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Laura B | December 6, 2017
"Best rates available for park-stay-fly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous PageNext Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61