Due to high call volume, please use our contact us form to submit cancellations by providing your order number. If you had to cancel directly with the hotel, please provide your cancellation number. Thank you for your patience.

Customer Reviews: 20268 - 20368

Rebecca R | July 23, 2016
"Love you guys, always use this site when I fly and totally recommended it to others!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ruth M | July 23, 2016
"Very nice!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dorothy G | July 23, 2016
"Very nice"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

steven l | July 22, 2016
"Great prices and smooth transaction"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

clare b | July 22, 2016
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Betsy | July 22, 2016
"Easy process and better pricing than other sites."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James L | July 22, 2016
"I would like to see the customer ratings for the hotel choices."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert S | July 22, 2016
"Great rates. Easy process."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marion | July 22, 2016
"quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | July 22, 2016
"customer services its not so helpfull"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John B | July 22, 2016
"My daughter recommended this site and I appreciate the ease"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Scott S | July 21, 2016
"Everything works smooth here. Alway use this site for my park stay and flys."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

carolyn l | July 21, 2016
"very fast and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tracey K | July 21, 2016
"easy and convient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jayne | July 21, 2016
"Thank you for your transparency and good rates."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anthony T | July 21, 2016
"I'll get back with you when it's over"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John S | July 20, 2016
"Easy process"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Helen J | July 20, 2016
"Very easy & good price."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Harrison C | July 20, 2016
"very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kandi L | July 19, 2016
"Never a problem when booking room"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Walter B | July 19, 2016
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Beverly | July 19, 2016
"The room and service was great. The room at the Clarion was very comfortable and our ride to and from the Airport were timely. Our car was safe and we were overall,very happy with Buy Reservations. Would definitely stay there again,using the Service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | July 19, 2016
"The only place I book my Park-n-Fly packages!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Valerie D | July 19, 2016
"So far, my experience has been nice."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bernardo R | July 18, 2016
"would use again"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charles W | July 18, 2016
"Very easy to navigate through and make selections especially when it came to parking suration policy at hotels."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

ROBERT E | July 18, 2016
"REAL EASY"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

amy | July 18, 2016
"easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bob W | July 18, 2016
"Wonderful experience use this every year before trip to Aruba! Thanks"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John G | July 18, 2016
"ok"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

donna | July 18, 2016
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Phillip | July 17, 2016
"Always use you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Timothy D | July 17, 2016
"This is our first time using buyreservations. So far, so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gerald T | July 17, 2016
"quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

david c | July 17, 2016
"its been really easy i just didn't believe it"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

GREGORY B | July 17, 2016
"PLEASANT"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert B | July 16, 2016
"Got a good deal."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Eddie A | July 15, 2016
"Very easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | July 15, 2016
"very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Aisha R | July 15, 2016
"very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marc A | July 15, 2016
"I have used your service on several occasions and everything has worked like clockwork."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ron | July 15, 2016
"Very easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathy D | July 15, 2016
"Quick and easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | July 15, 2016
"you are our go to site for our vacations"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | July 15, 2016
"eazy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | July 15, 2016
"Fast and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rachel A | July 14, 2016
"So far seems like a good deal and selection. Will have to wait to see how it goes when we get there."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | July 14, 2016
"Slick"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sharon W B | July 14, 2016
"Used this service before and have been extremely satisfied."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

LAURA A | July 14, 2016
"Excellent and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Christine W | July 14, 2016
"we have been using you for a few years now when we have early flights from Logan - never a problem"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James R. K | July 14, 2016
"Thank you for making this such an easy transaction."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeffrey S | July 13, 2016
"Easy and quick"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

shelia c | July 13, 2016
"this is the 3rd time using your service and we have been very happy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

david e | July 12, 2016
"Thank you!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cindy Y | July 12, 2016
"Easy, Quick"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Monica W | July 12, 2016
"Worked out well."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Beatrice P | July 12, 2016
"It was very easy to navigate; just hope that it is correct!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ken C | July 12, 2016
"Quick and Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

jennifer K | July 12, 2016
"You have made it very easy for me to book a hotel that is a sleep-park and fly. I hope my trip goes as well."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Misty w | July 12, 2016
"Buy my travel hotels at airport only here. Fantastic!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

carol z | July 12, 2016
"have used your site before. excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Benita | July 12, 2016
"Hotels.com was $30 higher for the same hotel, same night."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Chris S | July 12, 2016
"Easy and excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

KENNETH S | July 11, 2016
"Excellent from both BuyReservations and Hilton BWI. The 30-day parking provided by Hilton BWI is a major key in staying/parking with them."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

paul t k | July 11, 2016
"easy to book"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Eleanor K | July 11, 2016
"Easy to use and navigate!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joyce R | July 11, 2016
"so far so good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Stuart A | July 11, 2016
"Very easy and fair price."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David P | July 11, 2016
"It was simple and easy to use this site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thaddeus M | July 11, 2016
"Spoke with a representative named Jenn prior to booking. She explained the computers were down until tomorrow and suggested we book online. Extremely easy process. Great price. !!!!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carl P | July 11, 2016
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James B | July 11, 2016
"Very easy to complete reservation."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Darryl B | July 10, 2016
"Very easy and convenient."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Claudia D S | July 10, 2016
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sherri H | July 10, 2016
"Used this site for annual vacation stays."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | July 10, 2016
"We've used BuyReservations in the past and have always had good experiences."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Galen B | July 9, 2016
"Very easy. I use your service once or twice each year."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charlotte D | July 9, 2016
"Please send cancellation policy when confirmation is sent.I understand that the shuttle to the airport runs to and from every20 minutes, including in the very early morning. Thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John P | July 9, 2016
"convenient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph | July 9, 2016
"Straight Forward, easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph | July 9, 2016
"Again simple and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

GO | July 9, 2016
"Easy process and as described!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | July 9, 2016
"Very easy to work with."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John A | July 9, 2016
"Very good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

jim | July 9, 2016
"As long as everything goes well it was a great experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tom H | July 8, 2016
"User friendly experience, Jenn C rep on chat line was outstanding"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jim | July 8, 2016
"Chatting with Jenn was helpful and efficient. Most places didnt offer as many days of free parking as i needed, so that certainly made the deal better in my case."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Glenn A. R | July 8, 2016
"Great as usual"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | July 8, 2016
"Always use this site. Great service and deals"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rashmikant D | July 8, 2016
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rhonda G | July 8, 2016
"Quick and easy to navigate. However, being a Park sleep fly customer for so long I was nervous to use another site. I liked the rates from this site better so that's why I decided to use it. I do not like that after you put your credit card information and think you are purchasing your hotel, you have to "wait and see" "after reviewing", whether or not you are indeed staying at this hotel. If after they've everything meets criteria that you may or may not stay. Needless to say I think I'll stick to park sleep fly in the future. Am I staying at this hotel? Oh wait I just got an email. It looks like not. They're sold out. Who has time for this. Ba bye!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

NORMA S | July 7, 2016
"Very nice room, and staff was helpful. Transportation was very good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Amy | July 7, 2016
"Very good customer service with any questions I had pre booking. Affordable pricing with good amenities."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | July 7, 2016
"quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Steven C | July 7, 2016
"We are new to this site, and look forward to great service!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael P | July 7, 2016
"easy and thanks for explaining the prics"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David C | July 7, 2016
"Used your service before and was very pleased. Especially when I lost the confirmation email and someone kindly helped me late on a Friday afternoon (like almost quitting time) and I was able to get confirmation on my hotel"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donald M | July 7, 2016
"Overall, I have been pleased with using buyreservations.com to park and fly. Staying the night before a flight makes flying less stressful and more pleasurable. I have found most of the hotels to be clean and comfortable."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

paul a | July 7, 2016
"Your service has been terrific for surely almost 10 years. I wouldn't even think about using someone else."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous PageNext Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110