BuyReservations.comAirport Hotels & CruisePort Hotels800-PARK-FLY
American flag
USA Owned & Operated
Since 2003

Customer Reviews: 9588 - 9688

michael v | August 5, 2015
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Vickie L | August 5, 2015
"This is my second time using this site & I am completely satisfied"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Terry L. N | August 5, 2015
"I found a fair price, and read all details on website so I understood this offer. This was better than other deals I found when searching."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | August 5, 2015
"Great prices but limited number of hotel choices."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jorge R | August 5, 2015
"Great service, would like to see pricing comparisons to other sites."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Damaris a | August 4, 2015
"Didn't know these types of offers existed. Glad I found it. Hope the stay is clean and comfortable. I'll write a review after my stay tonight."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tom M | August 4, 2015
"Excellent !!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jill | August 4, 2015
"much better than other park and fly sites"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Henry P | August 4, 2015
"had tp type date in as the calendar didn't work"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas P | August 4, 2015
"Thank you. This offer was half the cost of what I found on the hotels site and was super easy to use. Great service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dean t | August 4, 2015
"Easy site to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda Rose M | August 4, 2015
"I don't do a lot of online shopping so that may be why I was out of my comfort zone. On the Date of Return, does that mean when travelers will return to pick up their car? I may email a few questions later."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

wayne g | August 4, 2015
"First time, if it all works out won't be the last."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dawn l | August 4, 2015
"Very easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Judith B | August 4, 2015
"I'm not sure if I have to pay more for the parking or was it included."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kenneth S | August 3, 2015
"I will continue to use BuyReservations."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ron | August 3, 2015
"Best stay&park booking I had."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kate | August 3, 2015
"Easy to use website - good information available on each hotel - better prices (by a significant margin) than sites I have used before. Hotel was as advertised and had great shuttle service to the airport. I would book using buyreservations again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

denise m | August 3, 2015
"always use your site when needing hotel before a flight and have never had any issues.."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | August 3, 2015
"user friendly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Diane C | August 3, 2015
"I would like to know how much and which hotel we will be staying at before I give my cc info"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Zubair U H | August 3, 2015
"Telephone operator very helpful"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | August 3, 2015
"5TH TIME USING. ALL HAVE BEEN EXCELLENT."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Timothy N | August 3, 2015
"Easy site navigation"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

J.J. W | August 3, 2015
"Good price good service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

kim v | August 3, 2015
"good job"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert S | August 3, 2015
"Best prices for park and fly I've found."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lynn W | August 2, 2015
"Very easy access to site; no issues in booking process."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Randy N | August 2, 2015
"Best pricing"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lynne G | August 2, 2015
"Can't be sure of rating until actually using. Shopping was very easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Edward A | August 2, 2015
"Great rates Will continue to use, How about a frequent reservation program for returning customers that would receive additional upgrades and discounts?"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lawrence H | August 2, 2015
"Everything was great as always."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Annette B | August 2, 2015
"Quick and easy. One night hotel stay with one week parking rate included is a fantastic deal."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | August 1, 2015
"Quick an Simple just how I like it"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charles | August 1, 2015
"Great service and value."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Laura L L | August 1, 2015
"I called your hotel to confirm parking rate over the 14 days. Your staff was friendly and courteous."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Beatrice R | August 1, 2015
"seemed easy enough to use. will give a more comprehensive review after my stay."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Beth B | August 1, 2015
"quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lisa L | August 1, 2015
"This was a very informative web site. The hotel transfer details matched what was advertised on the front page (it did not on another site)."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

tammy e | August 1, 2015
"Very satisfied"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | July 31, 2015
"great!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

jay m | July 31, 2015
"good as always"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

lily | July 31, 2015
"Well, I have been used your website for three year already. Pretty happy with it. I will recommend it to my friends for sure."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patty a | July 30, 2015
"Good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sam P | July 30, 2015
"So far so good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gary st c | July 30, 2015
"Great job"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Wendi S | July 30, 2015
"I didn't understand that the reservation would not be confirmed until Monday. I was surprised that the business was closed over the weekend. I was concerned and booked a room for myself as a back up. Thankfully your reservation service worked and I saved about 50% on the rate. Thanks"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gary M | July 30, 2015
"I didn't see anything about a cancellation policy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

ernest santos j | July 30, 2015
"very efficient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

ken f | July 30, 2015
"good stay"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

linda r | July 30, 2015
"I have used this site on previous trips. The hotel was clean and easy to access. It went without a hitch."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | July 30, 2015
"I have used your site for many years always a good value and helps to make the vaca less stressful . All you gota do is get on the Shuttle! and you are at the airport!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | July 30, 2015
"It was great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Myra P | July 30, 2015
"positive shopping & booking experience"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Daniel G | July 29, 2015
"Parking category was a little "iffy" simply because we are just overnight guests."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert P | July 29, 2015
"I wanted to park first and stay later. The site made it easy to do it. Some other sites were confusing."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Shirley B | July 29, 2015
"Have used BuyReservations.com several times when departing from Philadelphia Airport and have never had a problem."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barb P | July 28, 2015
"This is the best price of all the park and fly sites I tried."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jill G | July 28, 2015
"We've used Buy Reservation several times now and have always had a great experience. Thanks."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Edward V | July 28, 2015
"It was good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dennis P | July 28, 2015
"good value"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Vivian L | July 28, 2015
"Easy.... and No problems"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kenneth C | July 28, 2015
"Have used in the past always satisfied"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia F | July 28, 2015
"Have used your service for years and am very satisfied."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Alexandra H | July 28, 2015
"Great Customer service. Hannah was on point!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | July 28, 2015
"As I expected for on-line reservations"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Renae Y B | July 27, 2015
"I use no one else because they've never failed!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | July 27, 2015
"easy, less than other sites"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ronnie G | July 27, 2015
"We love Buy Reservations.com! The site was more user friendly with cheaper prices for the same hotel than other sleep and park and fly sites!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | July 27, 2015
"BuyReservations.com is great!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tsusan E | July 27, 2015
"Took awhile to get dates straight"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rodney R P | July 27, 2015
"Great. Used you guys a couple of years back at PHL and that worked well."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

sseewv | July 27, 2015
"Our accommodations were great. Shuttle to the airport was on time and very convenient. Would recommend."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nancy | July 27, 2015
"Very easy to use site!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ron J | July 26, 2015
"I have had issues in the past with your request a reservation system as opposed to on line booking. Very unusual in todays world of computers. I need to know immediately but I do like the hotels you offer so sometimes I come back"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Paul K | July 26, 2015
"Excellent, easy to use. Made a sleep-park-fly reservation that I have not yet used so we will see after the travel is complete."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert N | July 26, 2015
"I think your website is a little confusing, but otherwise, it seems OK."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John E | July 26, 2015
"Very easy to understand"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

tod g | July 26, 2015
"easy and quick"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Helen A J | July 26, 2015
"great. thanks"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

robert | July 26, 2015
"Very Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ernest K | July 26, 2015
"It was easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Debra D | July 25, 2015
"One thing missing is a area to add any discount coupons."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Meredith R | July 25, 2015
"I buy from your website all the time. Great service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

carol R | July 25, 2015
"my reservation for a hotel and parking near Philadelphia airport was handled very well. So far I am very pleased with all services. We travel in August 2015"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Walker H | July 25, 2015
"No Comment"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ron P | July 25, 2015
"great service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bill S | July 25, 2015
"We've used this site numerous times. Way better than ParkSleepFly. Most reasonable site I know."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jack G | July 24, 2015
"Easy to use. Very professional"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kerry D | July 24, 2015
"quick & easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

RICHARD H A | July 24, 2015
"EXCELLENT"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ronald K | July 24, 2015
"Great site and easy to use Thanks"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Theresa G | July 24, 2015
"got info from friend. great site!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donna J | July 24, 2015
"Great so far."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Vincent San A | July 24, 2015
"Used your system 3 times very satisfied"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Guillermo T | July 24, 2015
"Easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ronald H | July 23, 2015
"Have used your site on 4 different occasions and will continue to do so in the future."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kimberley P | July 23, 2015
"So far it has been fine...we'll see for certain when we complete the stay at our hotel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tiffany M | July 23, 2015
"Quick and easy with good rates!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Elizabeth M | July 23, 2015
"I love BuyReservations.com!!!! When I am headed for vacation I want it to be stress free. BuyReservations.com takes the stress out of parking at an airport. Hotel shuttles to the airport takes the stress out of driving in airport and city traffic. Perfect way to start a vacation!!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous Page Next Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61